Illinois

FRANKFORT

8717 W. Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423
P: 815.469.2627
F: 815.469.3561
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Paula Egan
Geri Konchan
frankfort.director@bobbienoonans.com

HOMER/HOMER GLEN

13230 Cedar Creek Court
Homer Glen, IL 60491
P: 708.301.3939
F: 708.301.2784
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Tara Heilmann
Jeanie McGovern
homer.director@bobbienoonans.com

JOLIET

2504 Fairway Drive
Joliet, IL 60435
P: 815.741.2627
F: 815.741.2596
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Director: Ruth Tyrrell
joliet.director@bobbienoonans.com

LOCKPORT

947 E. Division Street
Lockport, IL 60441
P: 815.838.2855
F: 815.838.1654
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Lori Beasley
Erika Brown
lockport.director@bobbienoonans.com

ALSIP (WORTH)

4951 W. 115th Street
Alsip, IL 60803
P: 708.385.2288
F: 708.385.1926
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Mary Novosad
Melissa Drozd
alsip.director@bobbienoonans.com

PALOS HILLS

10155 S. Roberts Road
Palos Hills, IL 60465
P: 708.599.0101
F: 708.599.0561
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Tiffany Diamontos
Melissa Heimberg
palos.director@bobbienoonans.com

TINLEY PARK

Preschool only
7901 W. 167th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
P: 708.532.7676
F: 708.532.7685
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
12:30 p.m. to 3:15 p.m.
Director: Karen Bazant
tinley1.director@bobbienoonans.com

TINLEY PARK

Day Care and Preschool
17051 Grissom Drive
Tinley Park IL 60477
P: 708.532.5566
F: 708.532.6393
6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Directors: Chrissy Spiecker
Debbie Ryan
tinley2.director@bobbienoonans.com

NOONAN ELEMENTARY ACADEMY

19131 Henry Drive
Mokena, IL 60448
P: 708.479.8988
F: 708.479.6859
Joe Dunn, Principal
MaryBeth Pratt, Director