Illinois

 

FRANKFORT

8717 W. Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423
P: 815.469.2627
F: 815.469.3561
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Paula Sargent
Geri Konchan
frankfort.director@bobbienoonans.com

HOMER/HOMER GLEN

13230 Cedar Creek Court
Homer Glen, IL 60491
P: 708.301.3939
F: 708.301.2784
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Tara Heilmann
Jeanie McGovern
homer.director@bobbienoonans.com

LOCKPORT

947 E. Division Street
Lockport, IL 60441
P: 815.838.2855
F: 815.838.1654
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Lori Beasley
Katrina Swiderski
lockport.director@bobbienoonans.com

PALOS HILLS

10155 S. Roberts Road
Palos Hills, IL 60465
P: 708.599.0101
F: 708.599.0561
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Tiffany Diamantos
Melissa Heimberg
palos.director@bobbienoonans.com

ALSIP (WORTH)

4951 W. 115th Street
Alsip, IL 60803
P: 708.385.2288
F: 708.385.1926
6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Directors: Mary Novosad        Jen Mulligan
alsip.director@bobbienoonans.com

TINLEY PARK

Day Care and Preschool
17051 Grissom Drive
Tinley Park IL 60477
P: 708.532.5566
F: 708.532.6393
6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Directors: Chrissy Spiecker
Debbie Ryan
tinley2.director@bobbienoonans.com

NOONAN ELEMENTARY ACADEMY

19131 Henry Drive
Mokena, IL 60448
P: 708.479.8988
F: 708.479.6859
Joe Dunn, Principal
MaryBeth Pratt, Director